Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Lupe Fiasco, Janelle Monae, Kota the Friend, and more, but first, new from Killer Mike & CeeLo Green, “Down By Law.”

“Down By Law”Killer Mike
“Barcelona”Kota the Friend & Samm Henshaw
“World Changed”Belly
“Mothers”Factor Chandlier feat. Elgin
Interlude: The Liberal RedneckBG Music: “ChiChopSoul!!!” By 9th Wonder
“Black Sheep”Heem B$F & Black Soprano Family
“Wake Up”Jay Worthy & Roc Marciano
“Akbar Pray Day”Nowaah The Flood & D-Styles feat Mach Hommy
“Checkin’”Lupe Fiasco
“Claws”The Legendary Traxster, Rhymefest, and Tweak’G
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Protect Ya Neck”Wu Tang Clan
“Borough Check”Digable Planets feat. Guru
“Juneteenth”JIGGY, The Finesse God, Bakeout & Raye Mamas
“Float”Janelle Monte feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
 “Player’s Anthem”Notorious BIG & Junior Mafia