Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Maylay Sparks, Kid Abstract, Dreamville, and more, but first, new from The Futuristicks featuring DJ Khalil with “FearGodNotThem.”

“FearGodNotThem”The Futuristicks feat. DJ Khalil
“Escape From Coney Island”Lil Dee
“Ma Boy”JID, Dreamville, Lute
“”Maylay Sparks feat. Black Thought & Malik B.
Interlude: “Key & Peele”BG Music: “TempTation Soul!!!” By 9th Wonder
“Black Superhero”Robert Glasper feat. Killer Mike, BJ the Chicago Kid & Big KRIT
“Sempre Sonhando”Kid Abstrakt & Leo Low Pass feat. Kamau
“As the World Turns”Nick Grant
“My Own Lane”Langston Bristol & Logic
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“King Kunta”Kendrick Lamar
“Straight Out the Jungle”Jungle Brothers
“Verbs of Power”X-Clan
“Bandy Bandy (Carl Craig Mix)”Zap Mama & Erykah Badu
“Stronger”Janelle Monae
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Television, The Drug of a Nation”Disposable Heroes of Hiphopcrisy