Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Lupe Fiasco, Arrested Development, and more, but first, new from Immortal Technique featuring Brother Ali, Killer Mike, and Chuck D on “Civil War.”

“Civil War”Immortal Technique feat. Brother Ali, Killer Mike, and Chuck D
“The Real”Tekneek on the Beat & KRS-ONE
“I Won’t Let You Down”Arrested Development
“Life Goes On”Ezra Collective feat. Sampa the Great
Interlude: Desi Lydic“Here to Chop!!!” By 9th Wonder
“My Turn”Glasses Malone, Wyclef Jean, Lupe Fiasco & Kam feat. LaToya Williams & Sevin
“Go Back (Remix)”Mr. Smith feat. Styles P & Franky Baby
“City Sound Like”Swizz Beatz feat. Fivio Foreign & Bandmanrill
“Back in Office”Saba & No I.D.
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Work”Gang Starr
“No Justice, No Peace”Intelligent Hoodlum
“Hologram”Diamond District
“SentRock”Lupe Fiasco
“Dear Dilla”Phife Dawg feat. Q-Tip
“Man Smart (Woman Smarter)”Harry Belafonte
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Letter to the President”2Pac