Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Dizzy Wright, Joey Bada$$, urs, and more, but first, new from Supreme featuring Planet Asia, “Hiphopcrisy.”

“Hiphopcrisy”Supreme feat. Planet Asia
“Every Day”Grafh & 38 Spesh feat. Dave East
“Free Not Woke”Kota the Friend & Statik Selektah
“Raised Different”DJ Drama feat. Nipsey Hustle, Jeezy & Blxst
Interlude: Jimmy KimmelBG Music: “Too Much!!” By 9th Wonder
“Tapped Out”Dizzy Wright
“Careful”NF & Cordae
“Spaghetti at the Getty”Murs
“On My Side of Town”Brainorchestra
“Act Up”Rich Brian & EARTHAGNG
“Fallin’”Joey Bada$$
“From the 718”Peter Miser
“Six Days (Remix)”DJ Shadow feat. Mos Def
“Symphony 2000”EPMD feat. Redman, Method Man, & Lady Luck
“Dogs of War”Ghostface Killah
“Equality”Afu-Ra & Ky-Many Marley
“Big Bad Lady”The Lady of Rage feat. 2pac
“I’m a Liberated Woman”Les McCann
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“FDT”YG feat. Nipsey