Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Symba, Che Noir, Tech N9ne, and more, but first, new from Arrested Development, “Hard in the Paint.”

“Hard in the Paint”Arrested Development
“Bad Apples”Che Noir feat Ransom & 38 Spesh
“Black Jesus”Symba, Kaydence, Deion Gill & Worldwide Fresh
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “GQSilky!!!” By 9th Wonder
“Culture”Dreamville feat. Mez, Reason, Symba & 8ae
“In America”Ot the Real
“89 Earthquake”Larry June & The Alchemist
“Hypothermie”DJ Djel & Napoleon Da Legend
“Things I Like”Tech N9ne
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Irish Celebration”Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
“Yelling Away”Zap Mama feat. Common, Talib Kweli, and Questlove
“Murs Day”Murs & 9th Wonder
“My Struggles”Missy Elliot feat. Mary J. Blige & Grand Puba
“Blm”Trae tha Truth & Mysonne
“Mr. President”Janelle Monae
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)”House of Pain