Tonight on Proper Propaganda, new tracks from Dreamville, KXNG Crooked, Maxo, and more, but first, new from NF, “Hope.”

“Adonis Interlude”Dreamvile & J. Cole
“Time”KXNG Crooked
“Narci”Mike Dimes
Interlude: Marlon WayansBG Music: “ForPlay!!” By 9th Wonder 
“Brooklyn”5ive Mics feat. Papoose
“Caps Lock”Che Noir & Big Ghost Ltd feat. Planet Asia & D-Styles 
“Elementary”Skip Waiters
“Turntables”Janelle Monae
“Village Slum”Logic
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Hip Hop”Mos Def
“Kickin’ 4 Brooklyn”MC Lyte
“Rocket Fuel”DJ Shadow feat. De La Soul
“Keep on Pushin’”Nonchalant, YoYo, MC Lyte, & Bahamadia
“Buzz”Pop’s Cool Love
“Black Folk”Schoolboy Q
“Movin’ it On”Odetta
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“U.N.I.T.Y.”Queen Latifah