Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Justin Tyme, Atmosphere, Da T.R.U.T.H., and more, but first, new from Odd Holiday, Mattic, and Daylight Robbery!, “Boarded Up Portals.”

“Boarded Up Portals”Odd Holiday, Mattic & Daylight Robbery!
“Kutu Kee Me (Remix)”Seun Kuti & Black Thought
“Blue Magic”KXNG Crooked & Joell Ortiz
Intelrude: BG Music: “WorldWideSoul!!” By 9th Wonder
“Shimmy”Logic feat. Joey Badass
“Lessons”Justin Tyme Feat. Intelligenz, Daniel McClain & Pharoahe Monch
“Already Knew”Oddisee 
“Free”Da TRUTH feat. Kim Burrell
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“I’m Bad”LL Cool J
“Enough”A Tribe Called Quest 
“Cali to New York”Black Eyed Peas feat. De La Soul
“Sunshine“Mos Def
“Daydream”Lupe Fiasco
“Old Jim Crow” (Live)Nina Simone
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Brush Your Bitter Sweet Shoulders Off”DJ Crazy J Rodriguez