Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Skyzoo, Murs, Logic, Oddisee, and more, but first, new from Styles P and Bucky, “Pressure.”

“Pressure”Styles P & Bucky
“Bad Guy”Lord Afrixana
“Life Lessons”Kota the Friend
“Choices”Oddisee feat. Phone, Bemyfiasco & Kay Young
Interlude: D.L. HughleyBG Music: “TabunaJammy!!!” By 9th Wonder
“Panthers & Powder”Skyzoo
“Proof of God”Murs & El Lif Beats
“February 13th”Reuben Vincent & Rapsody
“We Are the People”D. Cure, the Marine Rapper & Topher
“From the 718”Pete MIser
“Right Back at You”Mobb Deep feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon the Chef and Big Noyd
“Wanted”Rhymefest feat. Samantha Ronson
“False Prophets”J. Cole
“My People”Kendrick Lamar feat. Jay Rock
“Home is Where the Hatred is”Gil Scott-Heron
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“The Message”Grandmaster Flash & the Furious Five