Tonight on  Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Ab-Soul, AZ, Apathy, and more, but first, new from Little Simz, “Gorilla.”

“Gorilla”Little Simz
“DntFWM (On the Radar Freestyle)”Nyck Caution
“Respect Mines”AZ
“Nuke York”J57
Interlude: Jimmy KimmelBG Music: “TriedEverything!!!” by 9th Wonder
“Freedom of Speech”Dreamville feat. J.Cole
“Blessings”Symba & DJ Drama feat. Raven Tyler
“No Report Card”Ab-Soul
“Pumpkin Seeds”Aesop Rock, Blockhead & Lupe FIasco
“Journal Writings”Mickey Factz & Ayo Shamir
“Disgusting”Apathy feat. Black Thought
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Shimmy Shimmy Ya”Ol Dirty Bastard
“I’m Innocent”Murs
“Acid Raindrops”People Under the Stairs
“Assassination”Dead Prez
“Fighting for Equality”RZA feat. Ghostface Killah
“When Will We Be Paid?”The Staples Sisters
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“White Lines”Grandmaster Flash & the Furious Five