Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Daddy-O, Bloody Civilian, Busta Rhymes, and more, but first, new from Lecrae, “Still in America.”

“Still in America”Lecrae
“Nu Yawk To Dad Truth”Daddy-O
“Burning Bibles”Ransom & Planet Asia
“Wake Up”Bloody Civilian feat. Rema
Interlude: Trevor NoahBG Music: “Been Changed” by 9th Wonder
“Slap”Busta Rhymes
“Brand New Day”Swollen Members
“I Saw You!!”9th Wonder feat. Jalissa
“Power in Numbers”Murs & The Grouch, and Reverie
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Shakiyla (JRH) [Vocal]”Poor Righteous Teachers
“Don’t Feel Right”The Roots
“Rise”Samm Henshaww
“Culture United”X-Clan feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley
“Resurrection (Remix)”Common
“My Mind & Me”Selena Gomez
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Follow the Leader”Eric B. and Rakim