Tonight, on Proper Propaganda, new tracks from Prodigy, Homeboy Sandman, Jaypitts, S.O., and more, but first, new from Joey Bada$$, “Where I Belong.” 

“Where I Belong”Joey Bada$$
“Liquid Light”Butcher Brown
“Lovin’ It”Homeboy Sandman
“Now Or Later”S.O.
Interlude: Sam BeeBG Music: “Never Hath Seen!!” by 9th Wonder
“New Malcom X”Sy Ari Da Kid feat. JID & EARTHGANG
“You Will See”Prodigy
“Lane”Sampa the Great feat. Denzel Curry & Powers Pleasant
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Code of the Streets”Gang Starr
“Melatonin”A Tribe Called Quest
“Animals”Dr. Dre feat. Anderson Paak
“Say Peace”Common
“Killing Spree”Logic feat. Ansel Elgort 
“Instant Karma”John Lennon
“Keep It Locked”Pete Miser
“Stop the Violence”Boogie Down Productions