Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Lupe Fiasco, Sampa the Great, and RZA, but first, new from Eminem featuring Cee Lo Green on “The King & I.”

“Rogue One”Logic
“505”Coast Contra
“Business”80 Empire
“Mr. Morale”Kendrick Lamar
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “HappyHome!!!” by 9th Wonder
“Juneteenth”Soundtrack to the Revolution
“LOLSMH II”Westside Boogie
“By Any Means”Smoke DZA & Benny the Butcher
“Juneteenth”Taurean Meacham Aka J. Gatsby
“Disciples”Jabee feat. Adam Ledbetter
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“N.**** (The Slave and the Master)”Nas
“The Hate That Hate Produced”Sister Souljah
“Time For Change”DJ Jazz, Pauly Yamz, Black Thought & Malik B
“Times Ain’t Fair”Souls of Mischief
“Freedom”The Isley Brothers
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Black Parade”Beyoncé