Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Kendrick Lamar! Danger Mouse and Black Thought, and more, but first, Method Man featuring Carlton Fisk and Chunk Bizza with “King of New York.”

“King of New York”Method Man feat. Carlton Fisk & Chunk Bizza
“No Gold Teeth”Danger Mouse & Black Thought
“BLACK MAN”Butcher Brown & Michael Millions
“Heart Part 5”Kendrick Lamar
Interlude: Roy Wood Jr.BG Music: “FightGood!!!” by 9th Wonder
“Overnight Success”Ransom
“Make It Count”Ot the Real & Statik Selektah
“We Got The Power”Estragos Trifulka, Treach & Coolio
“L.A. Anthem”J. Rocc feat. LMNO & Key Kool
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Chief Rocka”Lords of the Underground
“Astronomy (8th Light)”Black Star
“Black Man in America”Redman feat. Pressure
“Speak the Truth”X Clan
“Freedom”Jon Batiste
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Money Trees”Kendrick Lamar feat. Jay Rock