Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Elzhi & Georgia Anne Muldrow, Kid Abstract, and more, but first, new from RZA & DJ Scratch, “Pugilism.”

“Pugilism”RZA & DJ Scratch
“Shut Shit Down”Casual & DEAD PERRY
“Strangeland”Elzhi & Georgia Anne Muldrow
“So Much More”Conway the Machine
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “BobbiSoul!!!” by 9th Wonder 
“Ghetto Gods”Earthgang 
“Finally Home”Kid Abstrakt
“Young Black Male”Pac Div
“14th & Georgia”Snypa B, Uptown XO, & AB the Producer
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Ladies First”Queen Latifah
“Who Tells Your Story”The Roots feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson
“Walk Like a Warrior”Dead Prez
“The Wash”Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg
“Doin’ Time” Sublime & Pharcyde
“Summertime”Janis Joplin
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Everyday Struggle”Notorious B.I.G.