Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Dibasi, Papoose, and more, but first, new from Teck Zilla, Shabaam Sahdeeq and Eternia featuring Phlow and Indigo Phoenyz, “Victory.”



“Victory”Teck Zilla, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Eternia featuring Phlow & Indigo Phoenyz
“Apply Pressure” Papoose
“Phone Jumping”Dibasi
“With God”Locksmith feat. Ras Kass & Brevi
“NOT Poison”Amber Ruffin
“A Riot in My Mind”Common feat. Lenny Kravitz & Chuck D
“City on Fire”Young E Class & DJ Furious Styles feat. Uptown XO
“The Idea of America”Gift of Gab
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Excursions”A Tribe Called Quest
“316 Ways”Murs
“Surviving the Game”Guru
“Above the Law”Bad Meets Evil
“Survival Tactics”Styles of Beyond
“Don’t Let it Bring You Down”The Resonaires
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Back in the Day (Remix)”Ahmad Lewis