Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Ransom & Royce da 5’9”, Joznez, Locksmith & Kataem, and more, but first, new from Papoose, “Capitol Bullshit”


“Capitol Bullshit”Papoose
“Greed”Ransom feat. Royce da 5’9”
“Deep Breath”Guilty Simpson & Gensu Dean feat. Marv Won & Black Milk 
“Flatline”Joznez, Locksmith & Kataem
Interlude: Trevor NoahBG Music: “YOUWHISPERSSOUL!!” by 9th Wonder 
“Isis”Joyner Lucas feat. Logic
“100”Black Nut feat. Nochang
“Rob Jeff Bezo$”Jasiri X
“The Gentrification Song”Gift of Gab
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Rock N’ Roll (Could Never Hip Hop Like This)”Handsome Boy Modeling School
“Shut Em ‘Up”The Prodigy feat. Public Enemy
“Dis Generation”A Tribe Called Quest
“We Don’t Surrender”Foxy Brown feat. Graph
“Teach the Children”Eric B. & Rakim
“Don’t Get Lost in Heaven”Gorillaz
“Keep It Locked”Pete Miser
“Player’s Holiday”TWDY