Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Guilty Simpson & Gensu Dean, Little Simz, and more, but first, new from Jyroscope & Montana Macks, “War Going On.”


“War Going On”Jyroscope & Montana Macks
“Don’t Pull”Guilty Simpson & Gensu Dean
“Fear No Man”Little Simz
“Go East”Jason Chu & Scott Robert Jung
Interlude: School Board MeetingBG Music: “NIPSEYFALLINLOVE!!!” by 9th Wonder
“Messenger”David Strickland, Erick Sermon & Outlaw By Nature feat. Saukrates
“666 (Three Six Word Stories)”thirteen & Pharaoahe Monch
“Letter to the Editor”Thievery Corp. feat. Racquel Jones
“K9”Nick Grant feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Trying to Find a Balance”Atmosphere
“Oh Sweet America”Group Home
“The Matrix”Black Milk feat. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, DJ Premier
“Black America Again”Common feat. Stevie Wonder
“Hit or Miss”Odetta
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Can’t Deny It”Fabolous feat. Nate Dogg