Tonight on Proper Propaganda, new tracks from Abstract Mindstate, Mystic, and more, but first, new from Nas featuring Eminem and EPMD, “EPMD 2.”  [EXPLICIT]

“EPMD 2”Nas feat. Eminem & EPMD
“Riot Gear”Ben Shorr & Boogie Blind feat. Sadat X & Edo G.
“Sound Off the Alarm”Abstract Mindstate
“Red Dot”Empire & Stu Bangas feat. Rob Markman
Interlude: Kevin Hart & Snoop DoggBG Music:”MODHINSOUL!!” by 9th Wonder 
“Cabinet”Erick Sermon
“What’s Life”Cordae & Common
“Ghetto Birds”Mystic
“Man of the Year”Logic
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“We the People”A Tribe Called Quest
“What Makes the World Go Around”Del the Funkee Homosapien and Dan the Automator
“Grinding All My Life”Nipsey Hussle
“I Am Woman”MC Lyte
“i”Kendrick Lamar
“Respect Yourself”The Staples Singers
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Drop”The Pharcyde