Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Outlawz, JID, Rapsody, and more, but first, new from Step Savage featuring Sadat X, “The Prize.” 

“The Prize”Step Savage feat. Sadat X
“Get Down”Pharoahe Monch, Buckwild & DJ Revolution
“One Nation”Outlawz, Edi Don & Xzibit
“The Struggle”DJ Kay Slay feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Tragedy Khadafi
Interlude: Amber RuffinBG Music: “JAPANFONKY!!” by 9th Wonder
“Immigration Issues”N.B.S. & Snowgoons feat. Wise Intelligent
“Pray Momma Don’t Cry”Rapsody feat. Bilal
“Approximately Free”Black Thought feat. Shavona Antoinette & Ray Angry
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Deep Cover”Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg
“Caterpillar”Royce da 5”9” feat. Eminem & King Green
“Sittin’ On Top of the World”Da Brat
“I Am I Be”De La Soul
“Time for Reparations”Sounds of Blackness
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Tennessee”Arrested Development