Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Lewis Parker, Buddy, Rob Swift & Real DMT and more, but first, new from J Cole, “95 South.” [EXPLICIT]


“95 South”J Cole
“All I Got”Lewis Parker
“Somebody’s Anthem”L’Orange & Namir Blade
Interlude:BG MUSIC: by 9th Wonder
“Shit Don’t Feel Right”Buddy
“What Do You Say (Move Baby)”Common & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley feat. PJ
“4 My Ppl”Goodie Mob
“Click Bait”Rob Swift and The Real DMT
“Fromt he 718”Pete Miser
“Dreams”The Game
“Hood Scriptures”Foxy Brown
“Ghetto Afterlife”Reflection Eternal feat. Kool G Rap
“Chain Remains”Naughty By Nature
“The World is MIND”KRS ONE
“This Land is Your Land”Sharon Jones & Dap Kings
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Life Goes On”2Pac