Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Evidence, Rapsody & Sa Roc, and more, but first, new from the Revolutionary Esebio the Automatic featuring Kailym Shabazz, “What We Want.” [EXPLICIT]


“What We Want”The Revolutionary Eseibio the Automatic feat Kailym Shabazz
“Empires”Eric Bobo & Stu Bangas feat. Mr. Lif & Rhettmatic
“How Many Times”Bronze Nazareth & Recognize Ali
“The Disrespect”Khrysis feat. Rapsody & Sa-Roc
Interlude: BG Music: “FIRESOUL!!!” by 9th Wonder 
“Better You”Evidence
“Pushin’ Aside, Pushin’ Along”DJ Khalid Music, De La Soul & DJ Chokolate
“Forgot About the Streets”  Melvoni, Badda TD & Brillo
“Stages of Asia”Jay-Ef feat. Planet Asia
“BLM Anthem”Gen
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Kick Push”Lupe Fiasco
“Everybody Dies”Logic
“Tres Delinquentes”Tres Delinquentes feat. Sen Dog
“Caged Bird”J Cole
“No More Dating DJs”Nick Holder
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“I Got 5 On It (Remix)”Luniz fat. Dru Down, Richie Richie, E40, Shock G & Spice 1