Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Little Simz, Talib Kweli & Diamond D, and more, but first, from Killa Kyleon, “Have Mercy.”  [EXPLICIT]


“Have Mercy”Killa Kyleon
“Unify”Cloak The Scribe & CamQuotes feat. R.A.V.O.
“Prince Hakeem”India Shawn & ADÉ
“The Last Days”King Pen
Interlude: Philonise FloydBG Music: “SOINLOVEWITHUUUUUU!!!!” by 9th Wonder
“Pick Ya Head Up”Gotham, Talib Kweli & Diamond D feat John Forté
“Make Amerikkka Great Again”Lamingo Tomlin
“Introvert”Little SImz
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Fight the Power Remix 2020”Public Enemy feat. Rapsody, Nas, Black Thought, Jahi, YG & Questlove
“Just Servin’ Justice”Poor Righteous Teachers
“Ya’ll Been Warned”Wu Tang Clan
“Institutionalized”Kendrick Lamar feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg
“Set Me Free”Herizen Guardiola feat. Nile Rodgers & The Americanos
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Rockstar [BLM Remix]”DaBaby feat. Roddy Ricch