Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from JID, A Room Full of Mirrors, and more, but first, new from DJ Monsoon featuring Sadat X, Ren Thomas, and El Da Sensei on “Justice Over Peace.”


“Justice Over Peace”DJ Monsoon feat. Sadat X, Ren Thomas, & El Da Sensei
“The People”Jim Jones & Harry Fraud feat. Conway the Machine & Marc Scibilia
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “CHARLYSOUL!!!!” by 9th Wonder
“Mirrors”A Room Full of Mirrors
“Hoodie Weather”Marlon Craft
“Watermelon Man”Herbie Hancock
“What It Feels Like”Nipsey Hussle & Jay-Z
“Fire in the Streets”Junius Bervine feat. Common & Robyn Hood
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“White America”Eminem
“Conrad Tokyo”A Tribe Called Quest feat. Kendrick Lamar
“Constant Struggle”Ghostface Killah feat. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
“Freedom”Jurassic 5
“Mississippi Goddam (Live in NY 1964)”Nina Simone
“Mathematics”Mos Def