Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Oddity, Rufus Blaq, and more, but first, new from Black Thought featuring C.S. Armstrong & Angela Hunte, “Welcome to America.”

“Welcome to America”Black Thought feat. C.S. Armstrong & Angela Hunte
“Flame On”Rufus Blaq feat. Mad Lion & KRS One
“Honor the Teacher”Intellect feat. TC & D. R33D
Interlude: BG Music: “CHRONIUMSOUL” by 9th Wonder
“The Cycle”Oddity feat. Keiana Whatley
“Be Inspired”Pete Rock, Lecrae & Rapsody
“Unjust Imprisonment”DJ Free Leonard feat. Spice 1, St. Spittin and Baby Eazy E
“Acetate Prophets”Cut Chemist
“Run America”Lak feat. Talib Kweli, Jaisun Toro & DJ Jay Ski
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Last Time That I Checc’d”Nipsey Hussle feat. YG
“The Matrix”Black Milk feat. Pharaoh Monch, Sean Price & DJ Premier
“Street Livin’”Black Eyed Peas
“Shakiyla (JRH) [Vocal]”Poor Righteous Teachers
“Bananas (Who You Gonna Call)”Queen Latifah
“You’ve Got To Learn”Nina Simone
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Boyz”MIA & Jay Z