Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Uncle Murda, Nyck Caution, and, but first, new from Wax Tailor featuring Del the Funkee Homosapien and Mr. Lif, “Everybody.” [EXPLICIT]

“Everybody”Wax Tailor feat. Del the Funkee Homosapien & Mr. Lif
“Change Gone Come”Uncle Murda feat. Mysonne & Tamkia Mallory
“Don’t Fall For It”KRS ONE
“American Dream”
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “AMLOURSOUL!!!” by 9th Wonder
“Yonder”Salaam Remi feat. Nas & Jennifer Hudson
“How You Live It”Nick Caution feat. Joey Bada$$
“Coming From the Top”Thievery Corporation
“Pray Momma Don’t Cry”Rapsody feat. Bilal 
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“My Shot”The Roots feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz, and Neil Ruess 
“Rise Up”Cypress Hill feat. Tom Morello
“This Land Is Your Land”Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Television, Drug of a Nation”Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy