Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Salaam Remi, thirteen & Pharoahe Monch, and more, but first, new from Serial Killers, “Powder Keg.” 


“Powder Keg”Serial Killers
“Wave The Flag”Mr. Lif & Stu Bangas
“Calm Down”Busta Rhymes feat. Eminem
Interlude:BG Music: “Antiques” by Jansport J
“Fight”thirteen & Pharoahe Monch feat. Cypress Hill
“Black Progress” Salaam Remi feat. Black Thought, Stephen Marley and Spragga Benz
“Battle Song” (Instrumental)Deltron 3030
“A Place in the World”Common feat. PJ
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Triumph”Wu-Tang Clan
“Paper Trail$”Joey Bad A$$
“Saves the Day”Atmosphere
“Be Healthy”Dead Prez
“Gone Till November”Wyclef Jean
“The Weight”Aretha Franklin
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“My 1st Song”Jay-Z