Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Pragmatic, Myya Jones, and Yellopain, but first, new from Xzibit, B-Real, and Demrick, “White Power.”

“White Power”Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick
“Dump Trump”Myya Jones
“Quiet Trip” Black Thought feat. Portugal the Man & The Last Arftul Dodger
“Something Real”Sa Roc
“The Mighty Tree”Terrace Martin, Robert Grasper, 9th Wonder & Kamasi Washington
“Vote Em Out”Pragmatic
“YUUUUU”Busta Rhymes feat. Anderson .Paak
“It’s a New Day”DJ Babu
“Vote Him Out”donniecash818 & SomeKindaWonderful
“Respect It”Big Sean feat. Young Thug & Hit Boy
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“We the People”A Tribe Called Quest
“My Vote Will Count”Yellopain feat. Sevyn Streeter
“Let’s Get Organized”Bonnot feat. Dead Prez
“The Kraken”Ill Scholars
“Vote”Mike Nappi
“Something’s Gotta Give”Voices for Change & Sonna Rele
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser