Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from BlakFace, Arrested Development, and Angelo Moore, but first, new from Public Enemy featuring Ice-T and PMD, “Smash the Crowd.

“Smash the Crowd”Public Enemy feat. Ice-T & PMD
“Rebellion (Votar Azul Remix)”Angelo Moore feat. Del the Funkee Homosapien
“Young Americans”Arrested Development
“Wake Up”BlakFace feat. Poetik Force
“Can We Save Us”Agallah & Sadat X
“Baptize”Spillage Village, Earthgang, JID
“Kickback”Papoose feat. French Montana, Conway the Machine
“Price of Life”Aleem Bilal & Uptown XO
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Alrigth”Kendrick Lamar
“The Donald”ATCQ
“Lavender (Nightfall Remix)”BADBADNOTGOOD feat. Kaytranada and Snoop Dogg
“Vote Baby Vote”Dee-Lite
“Still Standing”Pharoahe Monch feat. Jill Scott
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Paper Planes”MIA