Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Aleem Bilal & Uptown XO, Big Sean & Nipsey Hussle, and more. But first, new from Mayday, “Make Noise.” 

“Make Noise”Mayday
“Deep Reverance”Big Sean feat. Nipsey Hussle
“Futc”Aleem Bilal & Uptown XO
“Rebirth”Vic Mensa feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & Peter Cottontale
Interlude: Chadwick Boseman on SNLBG Music: “Series Finale” by Jansport J
“No Skips”Oddisee feat. Ralph Real
“Rez Life”David Strickland feat. Drezus, Hellnback, Joey Stylez, Que Rock, & Violent Ground
“Lady” Fela Kuti
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“America”Logic feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo, & No I.D.
“Black Man on Track”Jungle Brothers
“Brooklyn”MC Lyte
“He Got Game”Public Enemy feat. Stephen Stills
“Give More Power to the People”The Chi-Lites
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)”Lupe Fiasco