Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from J-Live, Conway the Machine, and more, but first, new from Public Enemy featuring Nas, Rhapsody, Black Thought Jahi, YG & Questlove, “Fight the Power: Remix 2020.”

“Fight the Power: Remix 2020”Public Enemy feat. Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, Jahi, YG, & Questlove
“Paint a Picture”J-Live
“Disobey”Jarren Benton & Dizzy Wright
“Good Morning”Black Thought feat. Pusha T, Swizz Beatz & Killer Mike
Interlude: Chadwick Boseman honors Denzel Washington BG Music: “99 Problems” by Jansport J
“Fear of God”Conway the Machine feat. DeJ Loaf
“Opposite People”Fela Kuti
“My America”The Lox feat. Oswin Benjamin
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Pray For Me”The Weeknd feat. Kendrick Lamar
“Final Hour”Lauryn Hill
“Life Goes On”Dead Prez & DJ Green Lantern
“Bulletproof Love”Adrian Younge feat. Method Man
“Crooked Cops”Jasiri X
“Lean on Me”Bill Withers
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Young Black America”Meek Mill feat. The-Dream