Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Juicy J, Conway the Machine, and Dreamville, but first, new from Jon Jupiter, “George Floyd.”

“George Floyd”Jon Jupiter
“#BLM”Rey Rey feat. Charles Reddick
“Hella F’n Trauma”Juicy J
“Front Lines”Conway the Machine
Interlude: Chris RockBG Music: “Still Care” by Jansport J
“End of Daze”Spillage Village, EARTHGANG & JID feat. Jordan Bryant, Mereba & Hollywood JB
“Bones of Osiris”Cambatta
“Hologram” (Instrumental)Diamond District
“Skin on Trial”Tek
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Sa Prize, Pt. 2”NWA
“The Beast”Fugees
“Namesake”Brother Ali
“We’re All in the Same Gang”West Coast All Stars
“Burned Hollywood Burned”The Roots feat Chuck D & Zach de la Rocha
“Power to the People”Curtis Mayfield
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Sound of da Police”KRS ONE