Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Joell Ortiz & KXNG Crooked, Apollo Brown & Che’ Noir, and more, but first, new from YG. “Fuck the Police.”

“George Floyd” Hp.Cammo
“JU$T”Run The Jewels feat. Pharrell & Zack de la Rocha
“Catchin’ Bodies”Joell Ortiz & KXNG Crooked
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Far” by Jansport J
“Hustle Don’t Give”Apollo Brown & Che’ Noir feat. Black Thought
“Ladies & Gentleman”Camp Lo & Pete Rock feat. Talib Kweli
“Black Lives Matter”Joe Moses
“Midnight in a Perfect World”DJ Shadow
“George Floyd” St.2Face
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Fuck the Police”J. Dilla
“Chase Down the Bully”Ice Cube
“XXX”Kendrick Lamar feat. U2
“Immortal”J Cole
“Black America Again”Common feat. Stevie Wonder
“Change”Mavis Staple
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“FDT”YG feat. Nipsey Hussle