Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Lost Boyz, Enemy Radio, and Kool Ken, but first, new from Czarface, “Stir Crazy.”

“Stir Crazy”CZARFACE
“Man Listen”Enemy Radio
“My Day is Coming”Kool Ken feat. Vincent Vega & Sadat X
“ChecMate”Jabee feat. Atmosphere & Lil B
Interlude: Sam BeeBG Music: “Sayless” by Jansport J
“There it Goes”Skyzoo & Dumbo Station
“My Brother”Lost Boyz
“Royalty Capes” (Instrumental)De La Soul
“Face”Swollen Members, Alpha Omega & XL the Band
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Sure Shot”Beastie Boys
“Stand Your Ground”Pharoahe Monch
Interlude: Chappelle’s Show
“Stimulus Plan”DJ Green Lantern & Dead Prez 
“Three Bricks”Ghostface Killah feat. Notorious BIG & Raekwon
“Shook Ones, Pt. II”Mobb Deep
“Save the Country”Laura Nyro
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Superfast Jellyfish”Gorillaz feat. De La Soul & Gruff Rhys