Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Revolutionary Rhythm, Enemy Radio, Kyle Rapps, and more, but first, new from Jungle Brothers, “Top.”


“Top”Jungle Brothers
“2pac’s Ghost (Covid-19)”Exclusive
Interlude: Sam BeeBG Music: “Sport’s Ode” by Jansport J
“Born Woke”Enemy Radio
“Nightmare”Cambatta & Apollo Brown
“This is Medicine”Kyle Rapps feat. Talib Kweli
“The Number Song”DJ Shadow
“Airplane Mode”Revolutionary Rhythm
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“What’s Golden”Jurassic 5
“I Rep the West”Ice Cube
“Dynomite (Go Postal)”Rhymefest
“Buzz”Pop’s Cool Love
“Better Way”Ben Harper
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Galvanize”Chemical Brothers feat Q-Tip