Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Jadakiss, Tahir Jahi, and Heather Grey. But first, new from Jay Electronica, “Ghost of Soulja Slim.”

“Ghost of Soulja Slim”Jay Electronica
“Give Me My Flowers Now”DJ Kay Slay feat. Papoose, Joell Ortiz & Sammi J
“Northwest Coastin”Uptown XO
“Gov’t Cheese”Jadakiss feat. DeJ Loaf, Nino Man & Millyz
Interlude: Trevor NoahBG Music: “Up” by Jansport J
“Remote Control”Tahir Jahi feat. Jasiri X
“No Commas”D Smoke
“What’s the Difference” (Instrumental)Dr. Dre
“Prose & Con”Heather Grey feat. Fly Anakin
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nothing Ta F’ Wit”Wu-Tang Clan
“Rapid Eye Movement”Pharoahe Monch feat. Black Thought 
“Keep Livin’”Jean Grae
“The 3rd World”Immortal Technique feat. DJ Lantern
“In This World”Reflection Eternal
“Pepper”Butthole Surfers
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Alright”Kendrick Lamar