Tonight on Proper Propaganda, new tracks from Blakface, Royce da 5’9”, G, Herbo, and more, but first, new from Onyx featuring Makem Pay, “Black Hoodie Rap.”

“Black Hoodie Rap”Onyx feat. Makem Pay
“Make Noise”Uptown XO feat. YU
“Back In”Wordsmith feat. Chubb Rock
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Exhale, Excel” by Jansport J
“Situated”Brother Ali feat. Pharaohe Monch
“Groove Holmes”Beastie Boys
“PTSD”G Herbo feat. Chance the Rapper, Juice WRRLD & Lil Uzi Vert
“My People Free”Royce da 5’9” feat. Ashley Sorrell
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Parental Discretion Iz Advised”NWA
Interlude: Captain America
“Give the People (Jeep Mix)”EPMD
“Rebel Music”4th Disciple, Hell Razah & Sunz of Man
“Love to the People (LP Version)”Curtis Mayfield
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Nothing But Sunshine”Atmosphere