Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Sons of Yusuf with Talib Kweli, D Smoke, Murs & Dee-1, and more. But first new from Dumi Right featuring Chubb Rock & Nathaniel Starr, “We Don’t Need.”


“We Don’t Need”Dumi Right feat. Chubb Rock & Nathaniel Starr
“White Power”Ras Kass feat. Immortal Technique
“Infinite Wisdom”Insane Segall & Planet Asia
“No Caliphates”Sons of Yusuf feat. Talib Kweli
Interlude: Jimmy KimmelBG Music: “Save Us Some Time” by Jansport J
“They Don’t Want Me to Win”Murs & Dee-1
“Prove It”Big K.R.I.T. feat. J. Cole
“Palmolive”Freddie Gibbs feat. Pusha T & Killer Mike
“Free”D Smoke
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Quality Control”Jurassic 5
“In the Ghetto”Busta Rhymes feat. Rick James
“Champion Sound” (Instrumental)Jaylib
“Busa Rhyme”Missy Elliot feat. Eminem
“Skin I’m In” (Alternate Mix)Sly & the Family Stone
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Happy Valentine’s Day”Outkast