Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Murs & Dee-1, Planet Asia, Atmosphere, and more, but first, new from Uptown XO, “Intro.”

“Intro”Uptown XO
“Unified”Khao feat. Nipsey Hussle, Snoop Dog, The Game, E-40, Ice-T, Mozzy, Problem, & G Perico
“No Pictures of Jesus”Murs & Dee-1
“Change Ur Beliefs”KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth feat. Kevlaar 7
Interlude: Jimmy KimmelBG Music: “I. Want. Some. Of. You. Now Girl.” by Jansport J
“Learn Something”Planet Asia
“Whenever”Atmosphere feat. Gifted Gab, Murs, Haphduzn
“Streets Won’t Let Me Chill” (Instrumental)Diamond DIstrict
“What I Need”Evidence
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“I Wanna Kill Sam”Ice Cube
“For My People”EPMD
“The Winter of the Long Hot Summer”Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy
“U, Black Maybe”Common feat. Bilal
“Count on Me”Bruno Mars
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Daydreamin’”Lupe Fiasco feat. Jill Scott