Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: A Christmas special, featuring tracks from David Banner, Run the Jewels, Kurtis Blow, and more. But first, Eazy-E, with “Merry Muthafuckin’ Christmas”

“From Slave Chains to Handcuffs”KXNG Crooked & Bronze Nazareth feat. Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont & Compton Menace
“In the Ghetto (Wake Up!)”J Period feat. Black Thought, Rakim, & John Legend 
“Hallelujah”Buddy, A$AP Ferg & Wale
“Nobody”Termanology feat. Eto & Tek
Interlude:“Move Me” by Jansport J
“Explosive”Diverse feat. Lyrics Born
“The Gift That Keeps On…”Czarface
“Mo Money Mo Problems” (Instrumental)Bad Boy
“Black Girl Magic”Tattoo Money
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Lost at Birth”Public Enemy
“Over the Counter”Talib Kweli & Madlib
“Poor Man’s Poetry”Naughty By Nature
Interlude: “Grosse Point Blank”
“Knowledge is King”Kool Moe Dee
“Assassination”Dead Prez
“We Got to Have Peace”Curtis Mayfield
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Still D.R.E.”Dr. Dre