Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: A Christmas special, featuring tracks from David Banner, Run the Jewels, Kurtis Blow, and more. But first, Eazy-E, with “Merry Muthafuckin’ Christmas.”

“Merry Muthafuckin’ Xmas”Eazy-E
“The Christmas Song”David Banner
“A Holiday Wish”Steve Martin on SNL
“Christmas in Hollis”Run-DMC
“Christmas in the Ghetto”Gary Burner & O.F.T.B.
“A Christmas Fucking Miracle”Run The Jewels
“Christmas in Harlem”Kanye West feat. Prince Cy Hi & Teyna Taylor
“Mister Robinbsons Neighborhood”Eddie Murphy on SNL
“Santa’s Rap”The Treacherous 3
“If I Was Santa Claus”Atmosphere
“Santa Claus Goes to the Ghetto” Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
“Christmas Grind”Killer Mike
“Christmas Rappin’”Kurtis Blow
“Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto” James Brown