Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from DJ Shadow and Wu Tang, Tek with posthumous verses from Sean Price and Biggie Smalls, and more, but first, new from Royce da 5’9” & TI featuring Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, & CyHi the Prynce, “Black Savage.”

“Black Savage”Royce da 5’9” & T.I. feat. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold & CyHi the Prynce
“Stainless”The Game feat. Anderson .Paak
“Born & Raised”Thees Handz, The Grouch & Murs
“Business or Art”Gang Starr feat. Talib Kweli
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Chief” by Jansport J
“Bde Maka Ska”Atmosphere
“Angels”Tek feat. Timbo King, Sean Price, & Notorious BIG
“Hard Knock Life (Instrumental)”Jay-Z
“Rain on Snow”DJ Shadow feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, & Raekwon
“Brand New”Styles P
“From the 718”Pete Msier
“DNA”Kendrick Lamar
“Boom!”The Roots
Interlude: “The Living Daylights”
“Life Ain’t Never What It Seems To Be”Bad Azz
“The People”De La Soul feat. Chuck D
“Oceans”Jay-Z feat. Frank Ocean
“What If”India.Arie
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Nowhere Fast”Eminem feat. Kehlani