Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Gang Starr, Sampa the Great, Intellect, and more, but first, new from Redman featuring Pressure with “Black Man in America.”


“Black Man in America”Redman feat. Pressure
“Freedom”Sampa the Great
“Truck Jewels”Skyzoo & Pete Rock
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Take a Knee” by Pete Rock
“Family and Loyalty”Gang Starr feat. J. Cole
“Soul Electric”Intellect feat. E. Smitty
“After Alley Life”L’Orange & Jeremiah Jae
“Mummys Boy”Wretch 32
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Fight the Power”Public Enemy
“The Revolution”Coolio
Interlude: The Simpsons
“Just Might Be Okay”Lupe Fiasco
“In the Streets”Randam Luck
“Freedom (Homecoming Live)”Beyoncé
“This is My Country”The Impressions
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)”Jay-Z