Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Rapsody, Little Brother, J. Sands, and Raphael Saadiq, but first, new from Common featuring A-Trak, “Leaders (Crib Love).”


“Leaders (Crib Love)”Common feat. A-Trak
“Everything”Little Brother
“Hisstory”J. Sands feat. Brian Wilkins & Tyr
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Below O” by Pete Rock
“Feet on the Ground”Blu & Damu the Fudgemunk
“Champion”Joell Ortiz
“Rikers Island Redux”Raphael Saadiq feat. Daniel J. Watts
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Freedom of Speech”Above the Law
“100% Dundee”The Roots
Interlude: “Mork & Mindy”
“Brooklyn”Fabulous feat. Jay-Z & Uncle Murda
“Don’t Stop the Movement”Paris 
“Is it Because I’m Black”Syl Johnson
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“I Remember”Coolio feat. Billy Boy & J-Ro