Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Gooseman, J. Period, and Common, but first, new from Rebel Diaz, “Fuck ICE.”


“Fuck I.C.E.”Rebel Diaz
“Soldiers”J. Period feat. Dead Prez, Sa-Roc, Maimouna Youssef
“Education”Freddie Gibbs & Madlib feat. Yasiin Bey & Black Thought 
“Hercules”Common feat. Swizz Beatz
Interlude: Jimmy KimmelBG Music: “Neo Funk” by Real Pete Rock
“Hardship”Sean Born feat. Uptown XO & Hassan Mackey
“Life Calling”Gooseman feat. Tia Shaniece
“War”Ace Clark
“Run Game”Lupe Fiasco
“Signs”Apollo Brown & OC
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Arrest the President”Ice Cube
“Pistol Politics”Paris feat. Sandy Griffith
Interlude: “Rappin’ with Gas”
“False Media”The Roots
“Necessary Roughness”Lady of Rage
“Forgotten Years”Midnight Oil
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Stressed Out”A Tribe Called Quest feat. Faith Evans