Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Kembe X, Nicole Bus & Ghostface Killah, and the Bryant C. Project. But first, new from Benny the Butcher featuring Black Thought, “Crowns for Kings.”


“Crowns for Kings”Benny the Butcher feat. Black Thought
“Raised a Fool”Kembe X feat. Jay Rock, Ab-Soul & Zacari
“Play That Song”Connie Price & The Keystones feat. Pharcyde
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Hope the World Don’t Stop (Before I Get Mines)” by Pete Rock 
“The System”Senica Da Misfit
“Down Bad” JID, J. Cole, EARTHGANG, Young Nudy
“My Life Story”The Bryant C. Project
“You”Nicole Bus feat. Ghostface Killah
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Welcome to the Terrordome”Public Enemy
“Invasion”Jeru the Damaja
Interlude: “Coming to America”
“The Victory”KRS-ONE & Marley Marl feat. Blaq Poet
“We the People”Apollo Brown & OC
“Give the People What They Want”The Ojays
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Apathy…Superstar?!?”P.M. Dawn