Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Rapsody, Heather Grey, Wu Tang, and Kool Keith, but first, new from DJ Premier featuring Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny, “Headlines.”


“Headlines”DJ Premier feat. Westside Gunn, Conway& Benny
“Zero Fux”Kool Keith feat. B-Real
“Do the Same as My Brother Do”Wu-Tang Clan
“We Moving In”Black Geez
Interlude: Sam BeeBG Music: “The Soul Provider” by Jansport J
“The Function”Talib Kweli & Madlib feat. Strong Arm Steady & Chace Infinite
“Prose & Cons”Heather Grey feat. Fly Anakin
“Phylicia”Rapsody feat. Buddy
“Higher”DJ Khaled feat. Nipsey Hussle and John Legend
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Endangered Species”Ice Cube feat. Chuck D
“I Have a Dream, Too”Dead Prez
Interlude: Sesame Street
“Times Ain’t Fair”Souls of Mischief
“Negro League”Camp Lo
“Race Against Reality”Monie Love
“Prelude/Angry Young Man”Billy Joel
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“I Am I Be”De La Soul