Tonight on Proper Propaganda: Celebrating our two hundredth episode with new tracks from Schoolboy Q, Styles P, Blu & Exile, and more, but first, our theme song, by Dilated Peoples, “Proper Propaganda.” 


“Proper Propaganda”Dilated Peoples
“So Much to Say”Styles P
“Time Leak” (Redef Remix)”Talib Kweli & Damu the Fudgemunk
“True & Livin’”Blu & Exile
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “As (Always)” Jansport J
“Concrete Struggles”Black Geez
“Black Folk”ScHoolboy Q
“2nd Chance”Intellect
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Brush Your Bitter Sweet Shoulders Off”DJ Crazy J Rodriguez
“Code of the Streets”Gang Starr
Interlude: Boyz N The Hood
“Everything is Everything”Lauryn Hill
“Proud to Be Black”Run-DMC
“The Ghost of Tom Joad”Rage Against the Machine
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)”Lupe Fiasco