Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Black Thought, Jay Rock, Statik Selectah & Termanology, and more, but first, new from Ice Cube, “Everythang’s Corrupt.”


“Everythang’s Corrupt”Ice Cube
“Streets”Black Thought feat. Tish Hyman
“Brother’s Keeper”Anderson .Paak feat. Pusha T
“Just Can’t Let Go”Statik Selektah & Termanology
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Dillatronic 41” by J Dilla
“Arrest the President”Ransom
“Shit Real”Jay Rock feat. Tee Grizzley
“Know the Rules”PRO ERA feat. Joey BadA$$, Kirk Knight & CJ Fly
“Exertions Remix”Bahamadia, Esoteric, Jedi Mind Tricks & Virtuoso
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Money Trees”Kendrick Lamar feat. Jay Rock
“Definition”Black Star
Interlude: SNL
“Give We the Pride”Chuck D
“Hood Scriptures”Foxy Brown
“Blowin’ in the Wind”Bob Dylan
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Me Against the World”2Pac