Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from The Lox, 9th Wonder & Pharoahe Monch, Black Thought, and more, but first, new from Mikey Dropz.


“See You at the End”Mikey Dropz
“Conception”Black Thought
“Never Over”The Lox
“Crazy”9th Wonder & Pharoahe Monch
Interlude: SNLBG Music: “Dillatronic 39” by J Dilla
“Revolution”Edo. G & Pete Rock
“Fork in the Pot”The Alchemist feat. Conway, Schoolboy Q & Westside Gunn
“Joe Pesci 38”Benny the Butcher
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Say Hey (I Love You)”Michael Franti & Spearhead feat. Cherine Anderson
“We Are Young, Gifted & Black”Common & Lalah Hathaway
“Escape From the Killing Fields”Ice-T
“Just Servin’ Justice”Poor Righteous Teachers
“Rigged Ruff”Bahamadia
“Fortunate Son”Creedence Clearwater Revival
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Drop”The Pharcyde