Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Bun B, Bas, and Mac Miller, but first, new from Logic, “Everybody Dies.”


“Everybody Dies” Logic
“Self Care”Mac Miller
“Myself”Bun B
Interlude:BG Music: “Dillatronic 29” by J Dilla
“Breathe”Nine feat. Breathe feat. Kool G. Rap & Smoothe Da Hustler
“Fragrance”Bas feat. Correy C
“Ballad of the Black Gold”Reflection Eternal
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“The Show Goes On”Lupe Fiasco
“It Takes a Nation”Ice Cube
Interlude: Snoop Dogg Roasts Donald Trump
“Paragraph President”Blackalicious
“Brooklyn”MC Lyte
“Look at This Face”Handsome Boy Modeling School
“Men Smart (Women Smarter)”Harry Belafonte
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Life Goes On”2Pac